You are here


Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Sensitive S**t album online ? Released: Jun 12, 2013 , The Trip Tapes launched Grunge album Sensitive S**t.

Album has 10 Songs, 49 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Download here

Album songs list:
Outro 2:26

Drown 4:05

Black Coffee Blues 5:19

Breakfast at Nuclear's 3:16

Pay Attention 3:49

I Don't Want You to Stay 4:26

No You Don't 7:32

Funky T-Shurt 4:24

Good Night 6:08

Blue Wing 8:02

Sensitive S**t full album download
Sensitive S**t download album online
Sensitive S**t online album
download Sensitive S**t full album zip
download Sensitive S**t full album rar 10 Neurotics (Deluxe) Drama