You are here

Royalty (Deluxe Version) LEAKED TODAY-@DOWNLOAD@ ❢❆✼

Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Royalty (Deluxe Version) album online ? Released: Dec 18, 2015 , Chris Brown launched R&B/Soul album Royalty (Deluxe Version).

Album has 18 Songs, 1 Hour 6 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Album songs list:
Back to Sleep 3:21

Fine By Me 3:27

Wrist (feat. Solo Lucci) 3:14

Make Love 3:50

Liquor 3:44

Zero 3:34

Anyway (feat. Tayla Parx) 3:31

Picture Me Rollin' 3:13

Who's Gonna (Nobody) 4:33

Discover 4:25

Little Bit 2:45

Proof 4:01

No Filter 3:06

Little More (Royalty) 4:20

Day One 4:07

Blow It In the Wind 4:08

KAE 3:34

U Did It (feat. Future) 3:33


No matter what life throws at R&B bad boy Chris Brown, he stays focused and confident. His seventh album Royalty gives Team Breezy plenty to obsess over. He keeps the focus on himself—only three guests are featured, Future being one of them (“U Did It”). Music styles like trap, EDM, and G-funk pepper the tracks, thrusting him deeper into the pop jet stream. He confirms his super lover status on “Back to Sleep” and “Little Bit” and estimates how much chill he has on “Zero” and “No Filter.” Like the hero in a samurai flick, Brown artfully fends off the haters and returns the love.
Royalty (Deluxe Version) full album download
Royalty (Deluxe Version) download album online
Royalty (Deluxe Version) online album
download Royalty (Deluxe Version) full album zip
download Royalty (Deluxe Version) full album rar