You are here


Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Part III album online ? Released: Mar 20, 2001 , 112 launched R&B/Soul album Part III.

Album has 16 Songs, 58 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Album songs list:
112 Intro 1:16

Dance With Me 3:51

It's Over Now 4:24

Peaches and Cream 3:13

I Surrender (Interlude) 1:14

Missing You 4:00

All I Want Is You 3:41

Don't Hate Me (Featuring Twista) 4:19

Q, Mike, Slim, Daron (Interlude) 1:58

Player 4:43

Sweet Love 5:26

Smile 3:52

Caught Up 4:03

Do What You Gotta Do 3:50

I Think 4:15

Still In Love 4:44


Bob and quickly signed by Puff Daddy, who was hitting his commercial stride. 112's self-titled debut album was a smash, went platinum on the strength of three big singles, and led to multiple world tours. The follow-up wasn't as much of a hit, but 112 took a few years off and came back hard on Part III: arguably its best full-length to date. Diddy plays the background and lets the fellas really do their thing, while the only feature comes from Twista on the Midwestern-ish "Don't Hate Me." Throughout, the production is spot-on: a near-perfect blend of hyper-slick love jams and hip-hop–inspired joints (especially on "112 Intro," which mixes Biggie and The Beastie Boys, plus the Mobb Deep–influenced "It's Over Now"). Other standouts include the lead single "Peaches and Cream" and the R. Kelly–produced breakup joint "Do What You Gotta Do."
Part III full album download
Part III download album online
Part III online album
download Part III full album zip
download Part III full album rar