You are here


Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download No Cross No Crown album online ? Released: Jan 12, 2018, Corrosion of Conformity released Metal album No Cross No Crown.

Album has 15 Songs, 57 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Download here

Album songs list:
Novus Deus 1:28

The Luddite 4:39

Cast the First Stone 3:43

No Cross 1:18

Wolf Named Crow 5:12

Little Man 4:31

Matre's Diem 1:26

Forgive Me 4:06

Nothing Left to Say 6:22

Sacred Isolation 1:22

Old Disaster 4:44

E.L.M. 4:02

No Cross No Crown 3:55

A Quest to Believe (A Call to the Void) 6:01

Son and Daughter 4:53


The first C.O.C. album to feature the band’s classic four-piece lineup since 2000, No Cross No Crown sees leather-lunged vocalist/guitarist Pepper Keenan reunited with the notorious North Carolina vets for maximum rock 'n' roll. Boasting meaty Southern stompers like “The Luddite,” “Forgive Me,” and “Wolf Named Crow” alongside moody guitar interludes “No Cross,” “Sacred Isolation,” and “Matre’s Diem,” the record rips, roars, and grooves in a way that’s sure to satisfy fans of mid-'90s C.O.C. gems Deliverance and Wiseblood.
No Cross No Crown full album download
No Cross No Crown download album online
No Cross No Crown online album
download No Cross No Crown full album zip
download No Cross No Crown full album rar The Genius of Ray Charles The Birth of Soul: The Complete Atlantic Rhythm & Blues Recordings 1952-1959

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 134217728 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 19030109 bytes) in /home/thisisju/public_html/site/includes/ on line 1504