You are here

{) Listen & Download Shot Myself Up Online Library ~ MP3 Album For FREE Library 3464015

Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Shot Myself Up album online ? Released: May 4, 2015 , Iggy Pop launched Rock album Shot Myself Up.

Album has 18 Songs, 1 Hour 17 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Album songs list:
Raw Power (Radio Broadcast) 3:51

Tv Eye (Radio Broadcast) 3:22

Dirt (Radio Broadcast) 5:39

Turn Blue (Radio Broadcast) 7:12

Funtime (Radio Broadcast) 3:02

Gimme Danger (Radio Broadcast) 4:15

No Fun (Radio Broadcast) 2:54

Sister Midnight (Radio Broadcast) 2:14

I Need Somebody (Radio Broadcast) 4:41

Search and Destroy (Radio Broadcast) 3:36

I Wanna Be Your Dog (Radio Broadcast) 4:21

China Girl (Radio Broadcast) 6:26

Dum Dum Boys (Alt Mix) 7:15

Baby (Alt Mix) 3:24

Tiny Girls (Outtake) 3:02

China Girl (Alt Mix) 5:12

Funtime (U.S TV Broadcast) 2:58

Sister Midnight (U.S TV Broadcast) 3:41

Shot Myself Up full album download
Shot Myself Up download album online
Shot Myself Up online album
download Shot Myself Up full album zip
download Shot Myself Up full album rar