You are here


Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Interpol album online ? Released: Sep 7, 2010 , Interpol launched Alternative album Interpol.

Album has 10 Songs, 45 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Album songs list:
Success 3:26

Memory Serves 5:01

Summer Well 4:03

Lights 5:37

Barricade 4:09

Always Malaise (The Man I Am) 4:13

Safe Without 4:39

Try It On 3:40

All of the Ways 5:16

The Undoing 5:11


Interpol’s self-titled fourth album puts them back in the independent realm where they made their name. Whereas the previous Our Love to Admire sounded like a major-label album – grand and garish with lots of pomp and circumstance – this release scales things back. They sharpen their guitars on the surprisingly sparse single “Lights” and find much to grind against in their post-apocalyptic ways. The echo and reverb remains plenty heavy and the angst is spotted with glittery, jittery rhythms and panicked vocals. “Success” and “Memory Serves” start things with a hesitant jubilance drifting over the proceedings. “Barricade” breaks out from the pack while “Always Malaise (The Man I Am)” winds down into a gloomy pond. Other tracks like “Try It On,” “All of the Ways” and “The Undoing” dive deeper into their own rarefied type of darkness.
Interpol full album download
Interpol download album online
Interpol online album
download Interpol full album zip
download Interpol full album rar