You are here

+ Grey MP3

Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download + album online ? Released: Sep 9, 2011 , Ed Sheeran launched Singer/Songwriter album +.

Album has 12 Songs, 49 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Album songs list:
The a Team 4:18

Drunk 3:20

U.N.I. 3:48

Grade 8 2:59

Wake Me Up 3:49

Small Bump 4:19

This 3:15

The City 3:54

Lego House 3:05

You Need Me, I Don't Need You 3:40

Kiss Me 4:40

Give Me Love 8:46


British tunesmith Ed Sheeran finally drops his debut album, + (pronounced “plus”). He jumps right into his lead single, “The A Team,” a catchy and melancholy narrative about a junkie prostitute on a downward spiral. Sheeran soulfully coos her sad story over minimal piano parts, ambient electric six-string effects, and muted acoustic guitar rhythms. He cleverly imports hip-hop beats and handclaps into the following “Drunk” before balancing smoothly sung verses with choruses rapidly phrased to match the rhythm track. In “Wake Me Up,” his lyrics take on a rhetorically conversational approach, earning the adoration of his muse with pop culture references and witty confessionals; it's sung like a handwritten letter signed and sealed over spare piano notes. There's live beatbox accompaniment in the pitter-patter backdrop of the harmonious “Small Bump” and the Justin Timberlake–inspired “You Need Me, I Don't Need You” (which boasts more a cappella rhythm tracks than a Bobby McFerrin album).
+ full album download
+ download album online
+ online album
download + full album zip
download + full album rar