You are here


Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Ember album online ? Released: Apr 13, 2018 , Breaking Benjamin launched Rock album Ember.

Album has 12 Songs, 38 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Album songs list:
Lyra 0:29

Feed the Wolf 3:18

Red Cold River 3:20

Tourniquet 4:09

Psycho 3:20

The Dark of You 4:12

Down 4:02

Torn in Two 4:17

Blood 3:09

Save Yourself 3:06

Close Your Eyes 4:01

Vega 1:22


“I can’t feel anything at all,” Breaking Benjamin mastermind Benjamin Burnley sings over the burbling electronics and bruising riffs of lead single “Red Cold River.” He might be numb, but you’ll feel the metallic heft of the band’s sixth and heaviest album yet. Propelled by stuttering nu-metal grooves, “Feed the Wolf” and “Psycho” maintain a tight anthemic quality, while the band explores the sharp angles of '90s hard rock on the high-flying “Blood” and ride a sinister chug into an emotional chorus on “Save Yourself.”
Ember full album download
Ember download album online
Ember online album
download Ember full album zip
download Ember full album rar