You are here

Download Device for iPhone/iPad Free

Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Device album online ? Released: Apr 5, 2013 , Device launched Metal album Device.

Album has 10 Songs, 40 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Album songs list:
You Think You Know 3:39

Penance 3:28

Vilify 3:39

Close My Eyes Forever (feat. Lzzy Hale) 4:36

Out of Line (feat. Serj Tankian & Terry "Geezer" Butler) 3:40

Hunted 3:53

Opinion (feat. Tom Morello) 3:52

War of Lies 4:05

Haze (feat. M. Shadows) 4:24

Through It All (feat. Glenn Hughes) 5:04


Device is the self-titled debut album from Disturbed's David Draiman and Filter's Geno Lenardo. Their new group revisits hard rock and modern metal from the industrial side, with a handful of guests: Avenged Sevenfold's M. Shadows, Rage Against the Machine's Tom Morello, System of a Down's Serj Tankian, Halestorm's Lzzy Hale, Deep Purple's Glenn Hughes, and Black Sabbath's Geezer Butler. If this sounds like a party more than a recording session, be assured that everyone here means business—and even without the special guests, Device gets things done. "You Think You Know" and "Vilify" should satisfy Disturbed fans missing Draiman's desperate, expletive-filled yawps. Hale's guest spot for "Close My Eyes" adds a sense of power ballad. "Out of Line" lets Tankian and Butler show off their "heavy" and "metal" pedigrees. Morello returns to the electric guitar to spice up the bump and grind of "Opinion." The album's deluxe version adds two bonus tracks, including the hyper-rhythmic "Wish" and the pounding electro-thrasher "A Part of Me."
Device full album download
Device download album online
Device online album
download Device full album zip
download Device full album rar