You are here


Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Day Breaks album online ? Released: Oct 5, 2016 , Norah Jones launched Singer/Songwriter album Day Breaks.

Album has 12 Songs, 48 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Album songs list:
Burn 4:38

Tragedy 4:14

Flipside 3:41

It's a Wonderful Time for Love 3:53

And Then There Was You 3:05

Don’t Be Denied 5:36

Day Breaks 3:57

Peace 5:15

Once I Had a Laugh 3:12

Sleeping Wild 3:07

Carry On 2:48

Fleurette Africaine (African Flower) 5:21


Norah at her evocative best. With support from jazz luminaries like Wayne Shorter and Lonnie Smith, Jones weaves subtle musicianship into a set that’s uniformly stylish. No longer the innocent ingenue of Come Away With Me, she now conveys a melancholic knowingness in “And Then There Was You” and “Sleeping Wild.” Watch her adapt the autobiography of “Don’t Be Denied” into a work of candlelit soul.
Day Breaks full album download
Day Breaks download album online
Day Breaks online album
download Day Breaks full album zip
download Day Breaks full album rar