You are here


Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Afterglow Live album online ? Released: Nov 23, 2004, Sarah McLachlan released Pop album Afterglow Live.

Album has 15 Songs, 1 Hour 4 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Download here

Album songs list:
Fallen 3:51

World On Fire 4:08

Adia 4:03

Hold On 5:53

Perfect Girl 4:36

Push 3:45

I Will Remember You 3:37

Witness 5:27

Answer 3:46

Angel 5:30

Train Wreck 3:54

Building a Mystery 4:06

Sweet Surrender 3:59

Stupid 3:35

Dirty Little Secret 4:00

Afterglow Live full album download
Afterglow Live download album online
Afterglow Live online album
download Afterglow Live full album zip
download Afterglow Live full album rar From Inside (Special Edition) [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] Splinter (Songs from a Broken Mind) [Deluxe Version]