You are here

➹FLH☷☷ The Shadow Side FULL ALBUM LEAK!!

Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download The Shadow Side album online ? Released: May 6, 2016 , Andy Black launched Rock album The Shadow Side.

Album has 13 Songs, 49 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Album songs list:
Homecoming King 4:55

We Don't Have to Dance 3:13

Ribcage 3:51

Stay Alive (feat. Matt Skiba) 4:08

Love Was Made to Break 3:25

Beautiful Pain 3:32

Put the Gun Down 3:45

Drown Me Out 2:51

Paint It Black 4:12

Break Your Halo 3:30

Louder Than Your Love 3:30

Broken Pieces 3:35

The Void 4:50


Trading up the heavy metal of Black Veil Brides for a triumphant pop turn, Andy Biersack steps out as Andy Black for his weighty full-length debut, The Shadow Side. His voice launches each song skyward as lush instrumentation—like the twinkling piano of “Broken Pieces”— carries it along. “Stay Alive,” a hooky rock rager collab with Alkaline Trio’s Matt Skiba, is punctuated with dense percussion blasts. Biersack’s penchant for larger-than-life, cinematic moments alchemizes the atmospherics into a fist-pumping riot of rock.
The Shadow Side full album download
The Shadow Side download album online
The Shadow Side online album
download The Shadow Side full album zip
download The Shadow Side full album rar