You are here

✷❒❒ Post Pop Depression By Iggy Pop MP3 Download

Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Post Pop Depression album online ? Released: Mar 18, 2016 , Iggy Pop launched Rock album Post Pop Depression.

Album has 9 Songs, 41 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Album songs list:
Break Into Your Heart 3:54

Gardenia 4:14

American Valhalla 4:38

In the Lobby 4:14

Sunday 6:06

Vulture 3:15

German Days 4:47

Chocolate Drops 3:58

Paraguay 6:25


How do you make a grand statement when you have nothing left to prove? On Post Pop Depression, Iggy Pop huddles with Queens of the Stone Age’s Josh Homme, Dead Weather’s Dean Fertita, and Arctic Monkeys’ Matt Helders. The results are wiry, muscular, and shape-shifting, much like Iggy himself. His unctuous cool drips all over slow-burners like “American Valhalla” and “Break Into Your Heart." “Vulture” sounds like Iggy reading a twisted campfire story. “Paraguay” and “Chocolate Drops” are as poignant as they are profane. Nearly 50 years from where it all began, Post Pop Depression proves that the punk pioneer can still cause a ruckus.
Post Pop Depression full album download
Post Pop Depression download album online
Post Pop Depression online album
download Post Pop Depression full album zip
download Post Pop Depression full album rar