You are here

⛀➙➙ Native By OneRepublic MP3, MP4 Download

Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Native album online ? Released: Mar 25, 2013 , OneRepublic launched Pop album Native.

Album has 15 Songs, 57 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Album songs list:
Counting Stars 4:17

Love Runs Out 3:44

If I Lose Myself 4:01

Feel Again 3:05

What You Wanted 4:01

I Lived 3:54

Light It Up 4:10

Can’t Stop 4:09

Au Revoir 4:50

Burning Bridges 4:17

Something I Need 4:01

Preacher 4:08

Don't Look Down 1:39

Life In Color 3:22

If I Lose Myself (Alesso vs OneRepublic) 3:34


Native updates OneRepublic's massive sound with folksy flourishes ("Something I Need") and plenty of EDM oomph ("If I Lose Myself"). The range is frankly staggering. "Light It Up" is a seething rocker, "What You Wanted" shoots for the stars (and connects), and "Au Revoir" is a contemplative ballad with cellos courtesy of OneRepublic cowriter Brent Kutzle.
Native full album download
Native download album online
Native online album
download Native full album zip
download Native full album rar

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 134217728 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 19030109 bytes) in /home/thisisju/public_html/site/includes/ on line 1504