You are here


Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download Talk Dirty album online ? Released: Apr 15, 2014 , Jason Derulo launched Pop album Talk Dirty.

Album has 11 Songs, 37 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Album songs list:
Talk Dirty (feat. 2 Chainz) 2:57

Wiggle (feat. Snoop Dogg) 3:13

Trumpets 3:37

Bubblegum (feat. Tyga) 3:25

Vertigo (feat. Jordin Sparks) 3:53

Kama Sutra (feat. Kid Ink) 3:36

Zipper 2:57

The Other Side 3:46

With the Lights On 3:11

Stupid Love 3:34

Marry Me 3:45


Featuring production from Timbaland, ratchet music all-star DJ Mustard, and two breakout tracks from cult hip-hopper Wallpaper, Talk Dirty is full of intriguing beats and bold melodies. "Trumpets" has a New Orleans bounce vibe, while "Wiggle" (featuring a characteristically slinking verse from Snoop Dogg) boasts a minimalist Neptunes sheen. Meanwhile, "The Other Side" is a wallop of EDM fervor.
Talk Dirty full album download
Talk Dirty download album online
Talk Dirty online album
download Talk Dirty full album zip
download Talk Dirty full album rar