You are here

⚷BDT2➃➃ June 2009 By Toro y Moi [MP3, iTunes, android] Download

Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download June 2009 album online ? Released: Apr 24, 2012, Toro y Moi released Alternative album June 2009.

Album has 10 Songs, 28 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Download here

Album songs list:
Best Around 1:27

Take the L to Leave 2:22

Girl Problems 2:42

Dead Pontoon 2:23

Ektelon 3:19

Drive South 3:38

Sad Sams 2:55

Talamak (First Version) 3:45

Warm Frames 2:40

New Loved Ones 3:39


Toro y Moi’s Underneath the Pine was one of 2011's best albums: its combination of ethereal ambience, cool-toned funk, and pop melodicism hit the sweet spot. (Toro y Moi is the moniker of South Carolinian Chaz Bundick.) June 2009, released a year after Underneath the Pine, is a collection of the singer/songwriter's early efforts. One standout, “Take the L to Leave,” recalls Ariel Pink, and at various points (including the excellent “Ektelon”) lo-fi granddaddies Pavement come to mind. The brief, dreamy opening of “Dead Pontoon” is pure Toro y Moi; it has the distinctive hazy sound that Bundick later developed into fully formed pop songs. “Talamak,” which is on 2010’s Causers of This, is here in a less streamlined version. “Warm Frames” surrounds listeners with a cloud of layered vocals and gentle, reverberant guitar strumming. The closer, “New Loved Ones,” is what Bundick sounds like when things get stripped down to a song, a voice, and an acoustic guitar.
June 2009 full album download
June 2009 download album online
June 2009 online album
download June 2009 full album zip
download June 2009 full album rar Planet BADLANDS (Deluxe Edition)

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 134217728 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 19030109 bytes) in /home/thisisju/public_html/site/includes/ on line 1504