You are here

☚K3G☤☤ The World Is Yours By Motörhead MP3 Download

Save page as PDFSave page as PDF

Looking to download The World Is Yours album online ? Released: Feb 8, 2011 , Motörhead launched Adult Alternative album The World Is Yours.

Album has 12 Songs, 46 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here

Album songs list:
Born to Lose 4:01

I Know How to Die 3:19

Get Back In Line 3:35

Devils In My Head 4:21

Rock 'n' Roll Music 4:25

Waiting for the Snake 3:41

Brotherhood of Man 5:15

Outlaw 3:30

I Know What You Need 2:58

Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye 4:04

Ace of Spades (Acoustic Version) 3:24

Get Back In Line 3:36


Lemmy Kilmister has always insisted his band, Motörhead, were a rock ‘n’ roll band. For most of the world, they’re considered heavy metal. But to anyone listening carefully, both are true. There are no false notes on The World Is Yours, just an expert rhythm section pushing forth as naturally as breathing. “Born to Lose” is an old Lemmy declaration that somehow has taken over 30 years to finally be made into a song. “I Know How to Die” is pure Motörhead defiance. “Devils In My Head” chugs with an anthemic drive known best to Lemmy and Co., which this time around includes guitarist Phil Campbell and drummer Mikkey Dee. There are no ballads here (were you expecting one?), but the pace is often a solid mid-tempo as opposed to pure hyperdrive. “Waiting for the Snake” has a few boogie riffs sandwiched between the chugs. “Rock ‘n’ Roll Music” and “Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye” tilt towards ‘50s rock. The acoustic version of “Ace of Spades” is about as weird and hilarious as you can imagine. Motörhead Unplugged!(?)
The World Is Yours full album download
The World Is Yours download album online
The World Is Yours online album
download The World Is Yours full album zip
download The World Is Yours full album rar